

SALT LAKE COUNTY



Department Details

Department name: Redevelopment Agency

Type: Boards or Commission

Meeting time:

Meeting location: Council Chambers, N1-110

Primary contact: Kersten Swinyard

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Laurie Stringham	Board Member	1/5/2021	12/31/2026
Suzanne Harrison	Board Member	1/2/2023	12/31/2028
Jim Bradley	Board Member	6/12/2019	12/31/2024
Arlyn Bradshaw	Chair	1/2/2023	12/31/2026
Dave Alvord	Board Member	1/5/2021	12/31/2024
Aimee Winder Newton	Board Member	1/2/2023	12/31/2026
Ann Granato	Board Member	1/5/2021	12/31/2024
Sheldon Stewart	Board Member	1/2/2023	12/31/2026
Dea Theodore	Vice Chair	1/5/2021	12/31/2024